Lärare

LÄRARE

Lärare                            Ämne                              E-postadress

Maria Ahlenhed         Bild och Svenska        maria.ahlenhed@waldorfumea.se       

Johan Svensson         Bild, Matematik,         johan.svensson@waldorfumea.se
                                     Konsthistoria,
                                     Arkitekturhistoria
                                     och Stenhuggeri

Gunilla Unnes             Scenografi, Slöjd       gunilla.unnes@waldorfumea.se  
                                     och Konsthantverk

Lotta Kuisma               Musik                          lotta.kuisma@waldorfumea.se

Sofia Åkerman            Tyska                           sofia.akerman@waldorfumea.se

Erik Müller-Sandvik   Engelska,                     erik.muller-sandvik@waldorfumea.se
                                     Samhällskunskap

        
                                     

Micael Berglund         Idrott                           micael.berglund@waldorfumea.se

Maria Åström              Matematik, Biologi    maria.astrom@waldorfumea.se
                                      Kemi, Fysik

Magnus Fredriksson  Matematik och          magnus.fredriksson@waldorfumea.se
                                     Teknik

Lisa Munter                Matematik och           lisa.munter@waldorfumea.se
                                     Biologi

Linda Ström                Idrott och                   linda.strom@waldorfumea.se
                                     Samhällskunskap

Anna-Sara Hammar  Svenska och               annasara.hammar@waldorfumea.se
                                    Teaterhistoria

Sophie Forslund         Svenska, Engelska     sophie.forslund@waldorfumea.se

                                     Historia

Sebastian Öberg        Svenska, engelska     sebastian.oberg@waldorfumea.se
                                     och religion

Sofia Lindgren            Slöjd                            sofia.dahlberg@waldorfumea.se
Dahlberg       
                                   

Peter Millkvist            Slöjd och Smide         peter.millqvist@waldorfumea.se

Per Sigvallius              Samhällskunskap,      per.sigvallius@waldorfumea.se
                                     Religion och
                                     Historia

Christina Molin          Naturkunskap,           christina.molin@waldorfumea.se
                                     Kemi och Biologi

Linus Ryderfors          Fysik och                    linus.rydefors@waldorfumea.se
                                     Matematik

Andreas                      Teater, klass 8            andreas.sodermark@waldorfumea.se     
Södermark

Hillevi Fransson         Hemkunskap,             hillevi.fransson@waldorfumea.se
                                    Geografi, Geologi
                                    och Historia

Gunilla Åsberg           Bild                              gunilla.asberg@walddorfumea.se
                                    Klass 4-6

Martina Fahlgren      Klasslärare,                 martina.fahlgren@waldorfumea.se
                                    Klass 1

Anders Häggkvist     Klasslärare,                 anders.haggkvist@waldorfumea.se
                                    Klass 2  

Sara Lundström         Klasslärare,                 sara.lundstrom@waldorfumea.se
                                     Klass 3  

Jimmy Hökén             Klasslärare,                 Jimmy.hoken@waldorfumea.se  
                                     Klass 4

Gabriella Demir          Klasslärare,                gabriella.demir.sjodin@waldorfumea.se
Sjödin                          Klass 5
                                  
Maria Åström             Klasslärare                 maria.astrom@walddorfumea.se
                                     Klass 5

Kathleen Quinlan      Dans



Maria Ahlenhed  

Johan Svensson

Gabriella Demir Sjödin

Jon Forsberg

Kathleen Quinlan

Bild och Svenska

Bild, mattematik, konsthistoria, arkitekturhistoria och stenhuggeri

Klasslärare (klass 4)    

Klasslärare (klass 5)    

Dans

maria.ahlenhed@waldorfumea.se

gabriella.demir.sjodin@waldorfumea.se

jon.forsberg@waldorfumea.se

vad händer på skolan?

Till kalendern