Kontakt förskolan

Milly Lai

Solrosen, Äppelblomman

Qianyi.Lai@waldorfumea.se
Alexandra Strömgren

Solrosen, Äppelblomman

alexandra.stromgren@waldorfumea.se
Anna Jidell

Solrosen, Ringblomman

anna.jidell@waldorfumea.se
Anna Persson

Solrosen, Ringblomman

anna.persson@waldorfumea.se
Lisa Modin

Solrosen, Ringblomman

lisa.modin@waldorfumea.se
Malou Pettersson

Solrosen, Nyckelpigan

malou.pettersson@waldorfumea.se
Maria Eriksson

Solrosen, Myran

maria.eriksson@waldorfumea.se
Lovis Eskilsson Geilsgård

Solgården, Räven

lovis.eskilsson@waldorfumea.se
Lars Bergström

Solgården, Räven

lars.bergstrom@waldorfumea.se
Carin Olsson

Solgården, Katten

carin.olsson@waldorfumea.se
Anna-Karin Bjärnesand

Solgården, Ekorren, Pedagogista

anna-karin.bjarnesand@waldorfumea.se
Björn Zachrisson

Solgården, Björnen

bjorn.zachrisson@waldorfumea.se
Lotta Wynne

Solgården, Björnen

lotta.wynne@waldorfumea.se
Engla Axelsson

Solgården vikarierande eftermiddagspedagog + Ekorren tisdagar

engla.axelsson@waldorfumea.se
Frida Blommé

Föräldraledig

frida.blomme@waldorfumea.se
Jessica Gustavsson

Föräldraledig

jessica.gustavsson@waldorfumea.se

Telefonnummer Förskolan

Solrosen Köket - 0725694391
Biträdande rektor (Emilia Hennix Isling) - 0706257241

Solrosen Äppelblomman, Myran - 0725694392
Solrosen Ringblomman, Nyckelpigan - 0725694393

Solgården Katten och Ekorren (Gula huset) - 0725694394
Solgården Räven (Blå huset) - 0725694395
Solgården Björnen (Rosa huset) - 0725694390

vad händer på skolan?

Till kalendern