Kontakt förskolan

Lisa Modin

Solrosen, Äppelblomman

lisa.modin@waldorfumea.se
Frida Blommé

Solrosen, Äppelblomman

frida.blomme@waldorfumea.se
Josefin Sundström Thysell

Solrosen, Solgården

josefin.thysell@waldorfumea.se
Daniela Roman

Solrosen, Ringblomman

daniela.roman@waldorfumea.se
Anna Persson

Solrosen, Ringblomman

anna.persson@waldorfumea.se
Milly Lai

Solrosen, Nyckelpigan

Qianyi.Lai@waldorfumea.se
Maria Eriksson

Solrosen, Myran

maria.eriksson@waldorfumea.se
Lovis Eskilsson Geilsgård

Solrosen

lovis.eskilsson@waldorfumea.se
Anna Flumé

Solgården, vikarie

anna.flume@waldorfumea.se
Lars Bergström

Solgården, Räven

lars.bergstrom@waldorfumea.se
Carin Olsson

Solgården, Katten

carin.olsson@waldorfumea.se
Anna-Karin Bjärnesand

Solgården, Igelkotten

anna-karin.bjarnesand@waldorfumea.se
Malou Pettersson

Solgården, Haren

malou.pettersson@waldorfumea.se
Alexandra Strömgren

Solgården, Ekorren

alexandra.stromgren@waldorfumea.se
Michaela Overbeeke

Solgården, Björnen, resurs

michaela.overbeeke@waldorfumea.se
Björn Zachrisson

Solgården, Björnen

bjorn.zachrisson@waldorfumea.se
Liv Bladh

Solgården

liv.bladh@waldorfumea.se
Jessica Gustavsson

Föräldraledig

jessica.gustavsson@waldorfumea.se
Anna Jidell

Föräldraledig

anna.jidell@waldorfumea.se

Telefonnummer Förskolan

Solrosen Köket - 0725694391
Biträdande rektor (Emilia Hennix Isling) - 0706257241

Solrosen Äppelblomman, Myran, Nyckelpigan - 0725694392
Solrosen Ringblomman, Humlan - 0725694393

Solgården Haren, Katten och Ekorren (Gula huset) - 0725694394
Solgården Igelkotten och Räven (Blå huset) - 0725694395
Solgården Björnen (Rosa huset) - 0725694390

vad händer på skolan?

Till kalendern